Skip to content

Backin’ Out

November 27, 2012

A few days ago, I was flipping through an old Cosmo at my orthodontist’s office (yes, I went to the orthodontist. no, I’m not 15. I just needed a new retainer. yeah, sexy and I know it.) I rarely read those magazines because they’re borderline redic, but it was just me and another patient, a teenage boy with Edward Cullen hair, and I’m not good with bored awkward eye contact, so I had to revert my attention somewhere. Anywho, one of the pages I was skimming included a pole taken by men suggesting their favorite body part on a woman. The majority chose her back. My first thought: where do they get their statistical information? Do they stop dudes on the street and ask them dorky and inappropriate questions? Or do a bunch of creepy nerds write in? My second: I actually agree.


2 Comments leave one →
  1. Amanda permalink
    March 31, 2014 9:58 pm

    Where are these dresses from?

    • Annah permalink*
      March 31, 2014 10:28 pm

      Xenia, an Australian boutique. They have a lot of cute stuff!

Leave a Reply

