Skip to content

Old Lady Attire

January 12, 2014
Which way does a crow fly?
SOA

 

I guess you could say my weekend was pretty poppin’. I had quite the rendezvous with Netflix and some bomb-ass spinach dip. So today, aside from needing to actually move my limbs and probably shower, I am trying to crawl out of my Sons of Anarchy coma. And if you’ve seen Jax Teller and his sexy/dirty/badass/gross-but-I-like-it swagger, you know it ain’t easy. So, I decided to post a few outfits that will help you land the title of Jax’s old lady. (Ok, that’s complete bullshit – if it were true, he would already have our baby’s name tatted on his chest and I’d be on the back of his bike riding off into the Charming sunset, not writing a damn blog post. But you get the drift.)

SAMCRO attire #1: American Badass

Perfect for jumping on the back of a bike or a party at the MC clubhouse.

 

American Badass

 

Scarf: Denim & Supply by Ralph Lauren; Shirt: Sass & Bide; Jacket: True Religion; Boots: Frye;
Jeans: EMP Rock Rebel; Lipstick: Lord & Berry; Earrings: Stephen Webster

 

SAMCRO attire #2: CaraCara Classy

Okay, we all know if we were really dressing the part of a CaraCara girl, all you’d have to do is throw on a $10 dress from Body Central, some baby blue eyeshadow, and a Cato g-string. So, let’s just pretend they decided to add “upscale call-girl” to their list of services.

 

CaraCara Classy

 

Coat: Cedric Charlier; Dress; Glamorous; Shoes: Sergio Rossi;
Earrings: Hoorsenbugs for Forevermark; Clutch: Lanvin

 

SAMCRO attire #3: Good Girl Gone Bad

This is what Tara would wear, had I been her stylist. Then, maybe, she would get on my nerves less. (Would it hurt you to freakin smile sometimes, woman? I mean, you are banging Jax Teller for God’s sake. Perk the f up!)

 

Good Girl Gone Bad

 

Jacket: J Brand; Shirt: Rag & Bone; Sunglasses; Ray-Ban; Cropped Jeans: DSQUARED2; Shoes: Keds
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

